Meet the Team

Jimmy Tidwell, PGA
Director of Golf
jimmy.tidwell@abilenecountryclub.com
Cell: 325-800-7677

Brian Nagy, PGA
Head Golf Professional
brian@abilenecountryclub.com
 North Office: 325-692-1855
South Office: 325-695-1800
Cell: 325-280-6721


Sydney Roberts, PGA
Associate Head Golf Professional
sydney.roberts@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-692-1855
Cell: 325-203-3965

Brendon Lowrance
Assistant Golf Professional
brendon.lowrance@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-695-1800

Brenden Herbst
Inventory / Proshop Manager
brenden.herbst@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-692-1855
 

Jimmy Braden
Golf Course Superintendent- North Course

Zach Ross
Golf Course Superintendent- South Course

Coralie Tidwell
Apparel Buyer & Merchandiser
coralie.tidwell@abilenecountryclub.com